Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(74)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(74)
    • Hvězda 5(60)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/10/2021

    tovar prišiel veľmi rýchlo. ešte som ho neodskúšal, ale či ma najviac hnevá tovar prišiel poškodený. obal bol prerezany niečím ostrým. pravdepodobne nožom. viď obrázky.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    preso XXXL mi va giusto a me che normalmente va XL consiglio di prendere almeno 3 taglie in più e veste comodo comunque molto benfatto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Was excited to wear this cool jacket but I would advise getting a size up. I ordered a medium but it was a tighter fit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Ottimo, scalda bene !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    ottimo prodotto funziona molto bene e di ottima qualità

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Extra great product 5 +++, nice to touch, nice and functional only good reviews

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    hàng đến tay rất ưng ạ. cám ơn.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Height: 182 Weight: 82 Size M goes tight with a thick sweater. Get one size bigger. Front side 2 heaters: 0,50 Amp, Back side: 1,3 Amp. Total It consumes 5.3V 1.8Amp energy. If Powerbank power is not 2Amp, both sides do not work at the same time Cargo arrived in 8 days. Chine to Turkey. This perfect

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Delivery in order. Jacket is fine , the size 2XL is just right for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    The vest warms you up nicely and even keeps its warmness down to -5c degrees/12f degrees. Listing states on high it reaches 45c which is false, my vest "only" reaches 32c on highest setting. I have tried with 2 different powerbanks fully charged Anker and 100w Zendure. Both of them are fully capable of charging a laptop at "full speed".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99