Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2021

    PROS: - Nice materials and metal top plate - 2.4GHz works flawlessly - Design is OK - Battery capacity is sufficient for a days work - Kind of OK ABS Keycaps for this price range CONS: - The red switches are really inconsistent, most of them are real smooth but some need more force than others, completely ruining it for me to type fast on them. - Stabs were a bit wobbly, but are quite okay after modding them. All in all an OK keyboard for this price, can't complain, but I think I will re-solder different switches onto it. While I can recommend the overall keyboard, especially due to its wireless connectivity, I can not recommend the red switch variant.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent quality, blue switches are pretty good, very low actuation. Back light is nice and bright. Can't comment on battery life yet, 2.4ghz range seems to be the same as my Logitech mx anywhere 2 mouse. Key caps font isn't what I would like but good enough. Overall so far it's brilliant for the price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    I have ordered this mechanical keyboard, on 10th March 2021, and received it within 14 days, which is faster then what I have expected. Keyboards looks awesome and the build quality is very good. Realy liked the different backlit functionality. The button click sounds amazing. If anyone looking to purchase it, you should totally go with it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    calidad precio

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Good sense and nice quality 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    ممتاز جدا ... Excellent quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Perfect. Got mine with the brown keys and can't be more happy about it. Good quality and perfect for typing. I really recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Stabs have a bit of rattling, but a very good overall keyboard for it's price, good backlighning, it also comes with a backside magnet for you to store the usb wireless connection

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Tastiera meccanica dal rapporto qualità/prezzo sbalorditivo. Rivestimento in alluminio che rende la tastiera molto robusta, tasti reattivi e qualità della plastica più che discreta. Ottima l'ampia scelta di connettività: bluetooth, wireless o via cavo USB type C. Spedizione super veloce!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Looks Nice. Bigger Keys were very rattly but fixed it by desoldering the switch, tightening The stabilizers and lubing them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$23.99