Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1351)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1351)
    • Hvězda 5(1150)
    • Hvězda 4(122)
    • Hvězda 3(45)
    • Hvězda 2(12)
    • Hvězda 1(22)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    The parcel arrived quickly and undamaged to AU. The light and stand are as described and comes with it's own carry bag. It is very light weight which makes it great if hiking to a camp ground, although you will need to tether it if windy. I purchased the light for use in lighting projects I work on in my home garage, so it has multiple purposes. The LED's are bright, but not super bright, and it stays cool with no overheating. The stand, on its own, is worth the price. (The pictures I have taken of the bright v's dark were taken during daylight hours) 👍Thank You Seller. Well worth the price.👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Tim
    CZ
    03/01/2022

    Would have got five stars but some of the sales images are misleading and give the impression that the lights are rechargeable. These lights are not rechargeable. Also, the instruction booklet is not a booklet, it's a slip of paper with hard to read instructions. The lights themselves look very smart and are very bright and don't get hot even after 1-hour of soak-testing. The lights are a bit plasticy and feel very light. (There is no dimmer switch or remote control). The tripods seem fairly sturdy, and extend to a great height. You can power the lights from a portable power source with USB maybe something like a battery bank. Overall, the lights look very smart and I'm happy with them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    As you can see the light is very powerfull,no other light is in the room.I use it with a powerbank for mobility and can also connect it via magnetic USB cable to my powersupply.The tripod is a little bit unstable,but you can change the lamp to everything with a 1/4 inch thread.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    took 2 weeks to get to Canada Quebec. works great. very well pack. can't say anything wrong about it. perfect light for reading or just to add light were you need some. thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2022

    I received the product of the order within the normal shipping period, without delays. It was well packaged, with no apparent damage, yet I have not yet tested the operation. I recommend this seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    πολύ ωραίο φέρεται!! έχει δυνατό φως το περίμενα λίγο πιο μεγάλο κάνει και για πορτατίφ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2022

    A termék jó, stabil de az 1680lm-től messze van. Ez maximum 700lm. A harmadik képen látható, hogy ahol nincs bekapcsova a lámpa ott 1600lm világít...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    One of the best products I bought. Excellently packed, arrived very quickly . A very strong long-term lighter . Works with any power source using usb. Reaches a height 1.80 m very surprised and satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    so after first time purchasing this product the light mounth came broken. this is second time i ordered it and i must say that this came also in only box almost with no infill but came in great condition. so i must say i recommend it because it is packaged diferently so part which was broken is now safe. delivery was fast as always from cz warehouse. thanks Banggood and also everybody which want to save some money from purchase on banggod web site you should download their cashback app and register via this link. https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=registerPage&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=be9yqo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    Superou as minhas expectativas. As fotos é na minha futura casa em que neste preciso monmento a EDP ainda não foi ligar a luz, por isso toda a claridade é proveniente apenas dos leds. Pode se ligar a uma bateria portátil (como exemplificado na foto), com um carregador USB, no portátil, no carro com adaptador. O tripé é de fácil montagem e muito prático. Recomendo vivamente este produto que dá jeito para variadíssimas situações. A mim safou-me na visita noturna ao imóvel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$24.99