Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1433)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1433)
    • Hvězda 5(1220)
    • Hvězda 4(128)
    • Hvězda 3(48)
    • Hvězda 2(12)
    • Hvězda 1(25)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/04/2021

    Da bastante luz, iluminaria una parcela de camping sin problemas, al ser la conexión de la lámpara y el trípode el mismo que el de las cámaras de acción, podemos usar el trípode con la cámara y los accesorios de la cámara para la lámpara. El único problema que le he visto ha sido que tenía que desarmar la lámpara para guardarlo el su bolsa de transporte, cosa que he podido solucionar cortando la parte circular que sobresale del anclaje del trípode, de esta forma se puede plegar completamente la lámpara y entra perfectamente en la bolsa sin tener que desarmar nada. Mi conclusión final es que cuando la vuelva a ver con una buena oferta me compró otra.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    The parcel arrived quickly and undamaged to AU. The light and stand are as described and comes with it's own carry bag. It is very light weight which makes it great if hiking to a camp ground, although you will need to tether it if windy. I purchased the light for use in lighting projects I work on in my home garage, so it has multiple purposes. The LED's are bright, but not super bright, and it stays cool with no overheating. The stand, on its own, is worth the price. (The pictures I have taken of the bright v's dark were taken during daylight hours) 👍Thank You Seller. Well worth the price.👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    έχει καλό φως με ένα powerbank το παίρνεις μαζί σου όπου θες. αξίζει τα λεφτά του. λίγο προσοχή θέλει εκεί που κουμπώνει το φως και στους υπόλοιπους πλαστικούς συνδέσμους γιατί είναι ψιλοφθηνιαρικα και μπορεί να σπάσουν ευκολα

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    The product works well. I used on a recent camping trip and 2 and single units were sufficient. The tripod is light weight tubular type. I found the inline on/off switch very useful. I will order more. First order was for 5 pieces. I would say it has excellent applications and it uses the Gopro type bracket for attaching the light to the tripod head. took a little bit longer than I was expecting but it arrived before my trip. The carry bag is thing nylon. I would recommend keep storage in the card box. The 5 units were shipped in their own individual cardboard box and taped together and courier bag. One unit of the gopro mount was broken due to damage to the corner of the carton indicating the courier company did not handle with care.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Parfaitement fonctionnel, forte luminosité, tout au plus pourrait-on regretter l'angle réduit de positionnement des LEDs. Satisfait de cet achat à bon prix, merci.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    A storage case for a folded size quite small and very practical. The unfolded assembly is stable and light, easy to use and very practical when the headlamp gives too powerful and directional lighting. The lighting was intense and stable, and the camera suffered for the focus. A real consumption of 1.48A. Ideal tool for working in dark areas and at heights.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Tiny little helpers! They come in wrapped packets. The little bags are a nice goodie for storage and Transport! The light seems brighter on my pictures due to the good lowlightperformance of my smartphone camera, but the lamp still makes a good light to work with. I tested them with a 1A usb powersupply. The manual demands for 1.5A but i don't have any of these chargers. They are very light and fiddely but if you don't put them on the bottom of your luggage, they will be good companions ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    kargo çok hızlı geldi , ürün gerçekten mükemmel bu sene yazın fiyatı uygun olsa patlama yapacak bir ürün.piknik kamp avcılık için mükemmel ürün indirime girerse 2 adet daha alicam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Lamp is very tolerant for power source - it work quite fine even with "thumb" power bank (1x 18650) - good light. Very positive surprise is tripod quality - no cheap, thin sheets but sturdy pipes. Even more: lamp joint made of GoPro clone hinge - You can use stand with GoPro camera or even use lamp with GoPro mounts (helmet? bike?) Another advanteage is that lamp mount uses standard photographic screw so You can use it also for cameras (of course no any vertical/horizontal adjustment is possible - but that was not the reason to buy it)+.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Tim
    CZ
    03/01/2022

    Would have got five stars but some of the sales images are misleading and give the impression that the lights are rechargeable. These lights are not rechargeable. Also, the instruction booklet is not a booklet, it's a slip of paper with hard to read instructions. The lights themselves look very smart and are very bright and don't get hot even after 1-hour of soak-testing. The lights are a bit plasticy and feel very light. (There is no dimmer switch or remote control). The tripods seem fairly sturdy, and extend to a great height. You can power the lights from a portable power source with USB maybe something like a battery bank. Overall, the lights look very smart and I'm happy with them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$13.32
    • US$12.21