Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(219)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(219)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first about the website so I gave it a chance received my motor way sooner than expected so thanks on the fast delivery so I am installed the motor was easy works great I would buy again thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    This is BADASS EVER AND I RIDE THIS IS SO DOPE AND YOU MUST BUY THIS BEFORE IT RAN OUT HIGH QUALITY ENGINE SEXY PARTS AND BRAND NEW ENGINE LAST YOU YEARLY LIFE DOPE!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2019

    Do employees play football when packing boxes prior to shipment to Banggood? What does that mean ? How can I be compensated for my purchase by your accounting services at Banggood? It also lacks the attachment part of the exhaust pipe .. Thank you for your answer. Shipping Method: EU Standard Shipping Tracking Code: 3339309662418070 Shipping Address: Raynald HUARD 4 rue Adrien Marcel Avignon Vaucluse 84000 France

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2017

    O motor está funcionar bem, apenas no inicio tive alguma dificuldade em colocar a embraiagem a funcionar corretamente. Tive que ir a uma oficina aonde tiraram a tampa do lado direito para apertar a porca borboleta e lubrificar o carreto da embraiagem e o do veio motor. Após andar 15 minutos tive que voltar lá para afinar. Agora já andei por várias vezes e está a aguentar-se. Anda muito bem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2018

    i bought that motorized bicycle engine kit from banggood site to india. i also made the project of motorized bicycle. This engine will give me better performance. i really got that speed of 40km/hr. and this engine truly give me great mileage. i put that motorized bicycle video in my youtube channel. you can see my blog also if you want to make yourself at your home...click here...https://www.creativitybuzz.org/make-motorized-bicycle/

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2020

    O motor veio partido

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2020

    fonctionnel c’est pas un moteur à 1000$ mais très plaisant et moins bruitant que je pensait manque cahoutchou pour suport mais facile à trouver ou à fabriquer voila coter mécanique c’est correct ! livraison quel que bosse rien de majeur pour le plaisir

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2019

    fantastic bit of kit , can't wait to fit the little devil 🎯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2018

    This kit is awesome, has everything you need minus the bike and gas!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2017

    el problema es al enviarlo a sufrido daños lo que no se es si funcionara correctamente... Ire informando

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$135.95
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$36.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99