Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(245)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(245)
    • 5 Star(219)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2021

    it was excellent...easy to fixed and good performance

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2017

    This is a very good product. Not very good quality but its worth every penny spend. I have encountered several problems with the fittings in the kit, but I finally managed to find solutions at hardware stores. Oil mixing is too high and produces a lot of smoke. I have use synthetic oil (more expensive) and I saw great improvement!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2019

    Came across this engine kit while doing an online search for 80CC motorized bike engines. The price was a good deal so I decided to give Bang Good a try. The engine was shipped quickly and worked like a charm. I will buy another especially if I can get it at the same price I paid or less! The engine runs great and its a lot of fun to ride. The only part I had to buy because it's not part of the kit was a dual pull brake handle. Other than that, everything I needed to complete the project was included in the kit. Yes, I would recommend the 80cc motorized bicycle engine kit to a friend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2016

    This kit runs great have put about 300 miles on mine and no issues. My bike on the other hand i guess was not built to do 30+ MPH and i had to replace the rear hub. But that is a minor setback but since the new hub everything has been awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2020

    Arrived fast. Installed the engine today and it runs great, didn't need to adjust anything! Instructions are bad, so search on YouTube and you will be fine. Took me about 3 hours to finish.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2017

    Il pacco è stato consegnato puntualmente. Imballo adeguato. La qualità dei componenti sembra abbastanza buona. Appena completerò il montaggio farò sapere le mie impressioni definitive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2016

    (scroll down for english review) Motore arrivato in 10 giorni circa. Aperto il pacco trovate tutto quello che necessitate per montarlo su una bici (chiavi inglesi e cacciaviti esclusi!). Serbatoietto carino con rubinetto e filtro carburante, comandi al manubrio (2 manopole e comando gas con bottone a massa) carburatore, motore, catena, corona e sistema per montaggio sulla ruota motrice. Unica pecca è carburato grasso e non ci sono altri getti in dotazione. con lo spillo si regola poco ma sarebbe da idioti pretendere un carburatore pretarato e ben sensibile alle regolazioni visto il prezzo. Con una ruota da 26 si viaggia a circa 45 km/h! N.B. Montato, 3 pedalate e si è acceso.... incredibile! Deliverend in 10 days approx. In the box you'll find anything you need to motorize your bike (exept 4 the tools..). Fuel tank with filter, carb, engine handlebar accessories and trasmission. Anything in a good facturing and ready to mount. Only trouble for me is the tune of carb that semm very "fat" (too much gas and far air) and there's no jets for tuning (but you can find it everywhere). With a 26" wheel you'll travel at speed of 45 Km/h. Enjoy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP1
    IN
    10/12/2018

    hello guys I am from India I order order my parcel from Banngood this website is very trustful.... and I am very happy camp got my parcel safely... thank you Banngood team...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2018

    Veramente un bel prodotto, completo ed ottimo nella funzionalità

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2018

    Thanks BangGood As described received in Oman with just 15 days.Justthe exhaust pipe got bent slightly. Cash on delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$262.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$42.99