Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • Hvězda 5(50)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Very nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Great product on great price! Quality of made is very good for so huge backpack. Cloth is hydrophobic and can protect placed inside items. Volume is huge and near introduced 80L. Item description is correct and quality of made is very good for item price. Very good decision for big camping back pack on budget price. It is comfortable with 20kg. luggage inside. I`m very satisfied from this my order. Delivery time was below 1 week from European store with DHL post service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2020

    so,i have good and bads first the good is the product is Very good for this price second the bad is the method shipping is no good for the time say 2-5 Days. me came at 9 days but the customer service is very kindly and helpful! anyway thank you banggood good product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    It has a flag in the front.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    perfect, very big and sturdy :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    o produto é de boa qualidade (mas não é excelente). as costuras são simples, então é preciso tomar cuidado com o peso. apesar disto, achei o tamanho ótimo, e compraria novamente!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Just recieved this backpack, but by just looking at it the price/quality is very good,I would of liked to see bigger side pockets, a place for my drink beker,and hiking poles,but like i said, it's still a bargain for the price, I'll re edit once I've used it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    It's perfect, it's exactly what i was looking for and and it's almost like the description.The colour is a bit darker than the photo shows but that's not negative.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Good for the price and short transports. I wouldn't recommend it for longer trips, because the back is not stiff enough. I use it as a Backpack for racing drones. everythibg fits in perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    This bag looks good but if you want really wear heavy things this bag isn’t for it because this material of bag corresponds to the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.45
    • US$20.00
    • US$8.52
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.03
    • US$30.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.91
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99