Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(140)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(140)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/12/2020

    great bigger capacity battery compared to srock wpl. bigger in size but still fits in the c14 bed. li ion not a lipo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    綺麗に梱包されてました。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    good box and product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2020

    Seems to be a good battery pack, but seems to be wired in reverse to standard plugs of this type - BE WARNED! Does correspond to standard color code of red + and black - so as you can see in the pic, the plug is reversed from the other end. If this is normal, it should still have a warning with it as hooking it up would fry a truck's electronics. Battery was sent fully charged, so I would assume they are fresh batteries and not old shelf stock.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2020

    I have bought it as a recommended product for my JJRC Q60 truck, but it doesn't fit to the battery compartment under the bonnet. So it can not be used for that car. Fits perfectly to WPL B36 though.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2020

    Pozor, tento produkt je větší než originální baterka dodávaná s autem B36. Tento produkt je složen z dvou článků 18650. Originál baterka s autem B36 je složena ze dvou článků 14500. Baterka dobře funguje :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2020

    Batteries take a while to get to the UK but are always well packaged and worth the wait. Bargain price. Great service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2020

    great item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2019

    good upgrade battery.no lipo cutoff, get a good esc or a lipo alarm

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2019

    arrived soon.. works perfectly. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$52.79