Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/07/2021

    Item sent right after payment. Shipping is fast compare to Alli shipping. I don't have thermometer for solders so I can not confirm temperature accuracy. I don't like how it sits in hand and display does not work completely. I guess it will be ok as backup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    16 days delivery via Banggood Express / 4PX International Express. 75W Mini Soldering Iron was well packed and complete as described. Function check passed!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Excellent seller. Service was fast and content as expected. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    delivery was fast and I tested the iron on 12V. Heats up quickly. The user manual is not good. I was not able to calibrate the temperature or set the sleep time. See attached pages from manual.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    Excellent for onsite jobs like working on cars. Hooked up to a 3S battery and was ready to melt @220c in 15 seconds and it's also handy that it takes the same T12 tips as my 9501 bench workstation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Eccezionale provato subito, e velocissimo a raggiungere la temperatura voluta e le punte T12 sono fenomenali. Consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Item as described, very useful arrived on time needs solder iron tip and power suply. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Delivered on time, product looking good as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Works good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$48.99