Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • Hvězda 5(115)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/09/2021

    The artwork on the keycaps are really clear and nice. Texture is pretty smooth. One thing that might be a little annoying is that the keycap is a tight fit on the switches.

    Komentáře (11)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    the quality is much better than i expected a definite cop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Very good looking and functioning keycaps! They are strongly built and look amazing! If anyone is thinking about buying these, do it. They are worth it. And yes, they come prelubed and sound amazing!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Envoie soigné rapide j’ai reçu 10 jour plutôt avant la date prévue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    kimochi!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Realmente sorprende la calidad por el bajo costo de estas bonitas keycaps, lo recomiendo además que llego 3 semanas de anticipación aquí en México

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    The look of the Keycaps is soo beautiful. But unfortunately the led of the keyboard shines through the caps. That makes the look with rgb very ugly :(

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    good quality, also it arrived 2 weeks early.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Made my keyboard sound smoother, the quality of the keycaps are very good. I love them glad I bout.(there’s a keycap puller under the keycaps when the package comes in)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2022

    product arrived on time and looks just like the pictures keycaps feels nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99