Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(73)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(73)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/09/2021

    Definitely smother than the stock Yellows but way more inconsistent (and lees smooth) than manually lubed Yellows, you can use the packaging as a lubing station

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Great linear switches. Arrived factory “lubed”. I’d say it’s more oil than lube, but overall switches were usable. A few here and there had there pins bent a little, but it’s fixable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    these are really smooth. they feel and sound better than the gateron reds I had they come in really good packaging so they won't break, you should buy them if your new to keyboards.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, just wow these are amazing it comes prelubed and they are BUTTERY smooth i can't believe how good they feel/sound, some switches had bent pens which wasn't big of a deal cuz u can pull the pens

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Really nice feeling to the switches. Arrived in Australia in a little after two weeks, and have barely any noise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    llegaron muy bien sib daños

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    It didn’t come with 70 it came with 35

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    smooth like butter they are very good the prelubing is surprisingly good and no bent switches and so you know im a real person here are the lyrics to butter by bts Smooth like butter Like a criminal undercover Gon' pop like trouble Breaking into your heart like that (Ooh) Cool shade stunner Yeah, I owe it all to my mother Hot like summer Yeah, I'm makin' you sweat like that Break it down Oh, when I look in the mirror I'll melt your heart into two I got the end

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Very well packed. Excellent feel and sound and they are pre-lubricated enough for me to notice the difference in comparison to my other linear switch keyboard. I would recommend to these over all other cherry switches available in the mainstream keyboards as it makes typing much more comfortable and enjoyable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    Slight inconsistencies in the lube which you won’t really notice unless ur looking for it (however a couple were quite noticeably under-lubed , The switches themselves work and sound as intended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$19.99