Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • Hvězda 5(17)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/08/2020

    Buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Switches came earlier than expected, all the switches were in good condition, with some pins slightly bent but I was able to fix them, they have a nice feel and the sound was what I was looking for. Would recommend for a starter build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    works so well, much more stable than none-box switches

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    llego aca esta bueno el producto y llego muy rapido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    I've had them on my keyboard for about two weeks now; they are really good switches and I love the sound (btw this is my first mech keyboard build so I can't really say much technical stuff). Some of them were pretty badly bent so if you don't think you'll be able to bend them back definitely get more than you need! They also came within a decent time range and were a pretty good price if I do say so myself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Okey, got them installed about 2 days ago. These feel so good and i can not say that i hear any pinging noise och scratchyness. Solid switch, however 6 switches out of 70 was totaly DESTROYED. Pins was bent to shit and was not able to bend it back. Shame, so if you are buying these, buy more then you need! TL;DR Good switch, bad way to ship them. Buy extra switches.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2020

    Los mejores switches lineares para gaming, son simplemente maravillosos, y lubricados son excelentes ya que dan una sensacion demasiado suave pero sin perder su peso que es lo que los hace excelentes para jugar porque puedes reposar los dedos sobre las teclas y no se activan como si fueran unos red o unos brown.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2020

    Soft bottom out, nice weight, and the package itself came with the correct amount of keys. All of them were A okay, but the packaging was questionable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    These are really good switches for 1st build I’m using these stock and sound and feel great But there are a few bent pins but nothing serious And is shipped on a plastic bag

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Some switches came with bent metal pins because they where shipped in a bag without a box but I was able to bend them back so it wasn't a big problem. Overall pretty good I would recommend them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$9.99