Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(100)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(100)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    Came very quickly, have a nice click sound, exactly what I wanted. Some pins are bent, but it's bound to happen with cheap shipping costs. Would not recommend buying if you live outside the EU. Shipping times might be extremely long. Overall a great product though.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    So far pretty good, sound and click between switches is pretty good, inside they are lightly lubricated, also remeber these are for smd rgb leds only! I didnt look at description and found out that the hard way...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Exactly what I ordered, however unfortunately one of the switches arrived with a bent pin. This likely happened during shipping but more care could be taken to package the switches in something more protective.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    I haven’t built keyboard before so I randomly chose this and it’s very more than I expected

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    The product came sooner than I expected. First look they sound and feel really good I like ot

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Very nice switches, works perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Delivered super quick, great switches fit in my gk64xs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Reçu en temps et en heure parfait, pas encore testé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2020

    These switches feel and sound amazing. My typing speed has increased greatly because of the way they just bounce back. Definitely heaps better than stock Kailh blue switches

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2020

    Bought these to replace my Outemu Blue switches. If you like nice light and clicky switches, these are the go to. Feels like red linear switches but with a click. Came in good condition, no bent pins on the 3 packs that I've bought. One thing to note, these switches DO NOT support through hole LEDs, only SMD LEDs on the PCB. The clear bit you see in the picture is in fact a clear plastic of the top housing and not a hole. Would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.99