Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/02/2021

    I love these switches and how its fell it’s super good in my GMMK but the RGB couldn’t shiny enough even with mu aura keycaps because the switches block the RGB (as you can see in photos)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2019

    very nice switches, came quickly. pretty smooth and extremely light, satisfying to type on. had to modify them to fit on a motospeed CK103 with PCB mounted RGB LEDs

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    I like these. I am starting a switch collection and these were my first ones. Not too linear nor tactile. These are a great switch to get to start with, but TCC Watermelon Milkshakes and Kahli Box Reds are other better ones out there.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    These switches are very light and good for gaming The only thing about these switches is that they are very loud at times but if you don't care about that you can go ahead and buy them for gaming. Good Switches!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Switch sensacional, mole para o toque, nao recomendo para quem vai usar para jogar, ou outras coisas que necessitam de precisao, por se tratar de um switch molinho, acabam rolando missclicks e etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    they packed it almost instantly and sent it out for delivery came in relatively good condition but the switches came with some bent pins which is normal but i think they could work on the packing abit it came in a ziplock bag in another bag

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    it’s a nice linear switch but it is abit scratched stock and 1 or 2 of the pins wher bent but an easy fix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Great switches, a little sensitive for my taste but I will get used to that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Sehr gute Qualität fühlen sich echt an (das ist keine Bot Rezension)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$18.99