Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(371)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(371)
    • 5 Star(297)
    • 4 Star(69)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/12/2020

    It arrived very fast. It took 10 days to arrive. Most of the pins were bent as I show in picture 1. I didn't bother to count because there were alot of bent pins. Pins are copper so it can easily bend back to its original shape but it was an inconvenience. This was not the thing I expected. I think this is because of the packaging. No bubblewrap no added protection. But switches are nice and smooth. This will be my first custom keyboard and I never used yellows before so I don't know if they are geniune or not but feeling of it is reds with more resistance. It was fast and reliable. If you live in Turkey like me , this shop will deliver your goods fast like they did to me. I didn't pay any added fees.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    These switches are really good for its price. Although, the factory lube on the components aren’t that good. It doesn’t really feel and sound good unlubed. But, it feels and sounds 10x better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    the only complain about these switches is that they don't allow much light to pass through and the keys are barely visible. otherwise they are great value I recommend lubing them first for a smoother action

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    it came in about 2 weeks for me the switches are smooth especially when you lube them they are not shine through or provided very little if you already have a rgb house use those to mod

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    nothing was damaged and the switches work well. the packaging is just a bag though, so your experience may be different. took about 2 weeks to come in.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    normal delivery speed, but almost half of switches(31 pcs) are dameged on sliders.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    its ok for The price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    amazing switches! these were such an insane upgrade from browns. amazing smooth feel but decently scratchy. I strongly recommend lubing these switches as I have, the difference is night and day (:

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    About 7-9 switch's had bent pins but it wasn't all bad, overall not bad product the switches sounds great with the keycaps I had on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    el paquete llegó completo pero desgraciadamente algunas llegaron dobladas incluso no se podrían reparar pero por el precio creo que está bien

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$89.99