Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(164)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(164)
    • 5 Star(127)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2021

    The package came in a bag so it's understandable that some pins will eventually bend but that's something you can fix easily so just a minor issue. The switches work well and have that gateron quality that I love. Surprisingly the shipping time was so quick, even in the location I am in. I truly recommend this product and Banggood overall.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Reçu assez rapidement, quelques pad son tordu à cause du manque de protection pour la livraison. Mais à ce prix là, ce n ai pas gênant. En les tordant délicatement, les Switchs fonctionnent bien. Installé sur mon geek GK64 et sur un stream deck fait maison, ces Switchs font le taf

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Took 9 days to arrive, some came with bent pins you can correct, easy to open and mod, sound very good and smooth when lubed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    Good switches, even better when lubed. 8 of them came with bent pins and 2 of them did not work at all. Meh, no biggie, just glad they gave me more than enough switches.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    very good, inexpenisive switches. there are very slight differences in sound between a couple switches, but that is natural. sound great out of the box but sound even better once lubed. 100% would recommend. arrived fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    They arrived today, exactly 1 week from when I purchased them! Very fast and reliable service. Thank you for the goodies :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    top!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    there are good i got lucky by not getting any bent switches there stable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Item as described. Seems good quality. Not so fast delivery as it took 14 day to deliver from CZ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    The pins do not line up properly and bend far too easily. Do not waste your money on these. Most of the switches came with already bent pins and I hand picked 10 “good” ones and not a single one of them fit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$19.99