Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/06/2021

    a qualidade do material é bom. o sistema operativo é lento. o ecrã tem boa qualidade e com boa sensibilidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Arrived very fast, 3 days, and works like expected. The split screen doesnt work well with all apps. But if you want Nav plus Radio, perfectly fine. At the end, for the price its a great upgrade for my 20 year old minivan.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    High Quality, no lags, easy install but I haven't recieved any mounting hardware, great for the price and looks/fits well

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2020

    Chegou antes do previsto, Obrigado pt.banggood. Conforme descrito, Android 10. OK OK OK Depois de testar uns dias o sistema é estável e o que mais gostei depois de instalar no carro foi varias opções de tempo de arranque ao ligar Ignição (arranque rápido do radio) e fica em memória 48h depois de desligar o carro e tirar a chave. Recomendo.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    This radio worked in my car for only 3 weeks now it is only displaying a white screen and a hissing sound like the radio is of station. I feel cheated out of my hard earned money. My suggestion to other byers would be stay away from this radio. :-(

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Complimenti per la velocità di consegna, arrivato in 15gg... tutto in ordine...tranne che manca un pezzo fondamentale....il cavo di alimentazione....ma ora come faccio a collegare il dispositivo?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Хороший продукт, к слову, дисплей прямоугольный, то есть то, что я хотел изначально. 7 дюймов, 2G+32G, честный 10-й Android. Внутри добротная сборка, без соплей, плюс приятный бонус - на плате дополнительный свободный слот под SD карту. Карточка 32 Гб работает прекрасно. Задняя стенка-радиатор греется терпимо, но для перестраховки планирую установить снаружи навесной кожух с плоским вентилятором. Монитор буду монтировать отдельно после доставки удлинительных шлейфов. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    Great unit, lovely and working as stated. Easy installation but pay attention that the unit develops big heat, i managed to install on old radio place but is outside the car tablier and i can feel the heat on the back of the unit...it gets so hot one cant almoust touch it...becarefull then. Apart from stated, only issue having is every time i disconect ignition for more than a day, the unit loses all predefenitions and one must redefine radio stations again, but still trying to solve this...i recomend speccialy if bought with big price discount as i had.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    The reception of the FM stations is not good and the steering wheel buttons do not work as they should somtimes require two or three efforts to succeed

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente superou as espectativas top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$83.90