Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/05/2021

    Very nice product design, Good value for money, good quality of material, easy to use, fast delivery very easy to use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Very good quality of material, as described, nice design, comfortable for foots, good value for money easy to use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2019

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2016

    my shower is very slipy so I need this very much to avoid domestic accidents

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2018

    Self Adhesive, Works Great... White Color matches with all color bathtubs. width and length are good for standard tub. no more slipping babies. i Hope the last long.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2018

    Hopefully these will keep our kids from sliding :-) The look good, very sturdy, actual colour is not white but translucent. Recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2018

    parecen de buena calidad y han llegado bien,hasta que no lleve un tiempo con ellas puestas no se que tal seran

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2016

    These work GREAT, so much easier than a mat in the tub when taking a shower. No slipping anymore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2016

    To be honest it's not like sand paper, but the grip is apprecied. Just used for week now, so I cannot tell about the quality in the time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RANVIP3
    US
    01/07/2020

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME. DID NOT STICK, DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$14.91
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.25
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.06
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.49