Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(931)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(931)
    • 5 Star(907)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/08/2021

    Shipping took some time. Total 40 days to receive. (of those 40 days, 10 days were for clearance in local post network in Cyprus). But product in original iFlight packaging. In good condition. Ordered with other multirotor parts. I will return to buy more. Bangood is an ideal shopping site for drones and drone parts.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Ordentlich und sicher verpackt. Hochwertige Komponenten und sehr ordentliche Verarbeitung. Die Propeller fliegen sich sehr gut und sind auch robust. Klare Kaufempfehlung für dieses Produkt. 5 Sterne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Hélices muito boas e de grande qualidade, aproveitem pois estão em promoção, hélices para os 5 polegadas como o Nasgul da iflght eu vou utilizar no meu Diatone roma F5 e no meu Papillo 5 Polegadas mais em Porto4ever Filipe YouTube

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    15 day delivery. Good packaging. Prices change here on Bangood but probably the lowest price in the market for such a popular item. Arrived in great condition, intact.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    Excellente hélices, je les utilise sur des moteurs 2750 kV Xing de mes nazgul elles volent parfaitement sont précise coupleuse et solide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Super schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland. Pro Set 2 x CW und 3 x CCW Passend für iFlight Nazgul5 oder ähnliche Modele.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Perfectas, las e pillado en AMARILLO y ROJO. están perfectas... 100% Recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Conforme à la description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Great replacement propellers for iFlight and other drones. Very good quality plastic, stiff and bendy when applied an easy ugh force so they can always be bent back after damaging it. I'm happy with this product and can highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Same ones as the ones that came with my Nazgul5 V2. Great props from what I can tell. Smooth flights as long as you don't bent them, which happened to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99