Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(164)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(164)
    • Hvězda 5(140)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    good tripod for very good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Meets my expectations. I received it on time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Fair stand at a good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    As described it holds my ulefone power Armor 13 wich I didn't expect so overal preety decent. I'm satisfied for the money!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    This, undoubtedly, will be good for my web-camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2017

    Dopo 16 giorni circa mi è arrivato il pacco l'imballaggio si presenta fatto bene! il treppiede per quello che costa è un ottimo treppiede per smartphone o Action Cam che si può portare in giro se si vuole scattare una foto o fare un video senza tremolii.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2017

    достаточно приличный штатив за свои деньги. фиксирует твердо не переворачивается даже с большим телефоном (Xiaomi Mi Max).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • REYMOND
    CH
    17/08/2020

    Amazing was very quick. thank you so much Banggood. i receive today nice pocket and good condition just no cover down bellow. please before you send chick the product all complete no masing material but it's okay no problem. maybe next time is complete. lol all 5 star

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2017

    Просто отличный штатив за свои деньги. На дешевые триноги потратил больше денег, покупая каждую неделю новые взамен сломанных. Этот собран покрепче и больше возможностей по регулировке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2016

    Свою цену полностью оправдывает, сделано довольно хорошо, в Украину дней 14. Упаковано тоже хорошо. Всем доволен, + держатель для телефона.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.10
    • US$108.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.01
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$119.90