Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(214)
    • 5 Star(203)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/06/2021

    Ez kellet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2017

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2016

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    funziona benissimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2017

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2016

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2016

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2016

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$27.29
    • US$11.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$479.99