Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(35)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/08/2021

    I got the shears within a week of ordering them. As a volunteer first responder I had the opportunity to use them in a car crash. They are very easy and intuitive to use no need for the manual. They fit perfectly unto their holster and practically can't be felt on the belt. The price is abuot 25-30% cheaper than a retail store. Over all I'm very satisfied with them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    the plastic holster looks sturdy. it was in a pre-order cart when I ordered here in Bangood. It fits my rescue shear. love it and will recommend to my friends.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    wow awesome, great quality, a little expensive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Ha tardado más de 2 meses en llegar . producto bueno .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    I received the scissors, but it is faulty. does not work. I would like to receive a refund

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    very good item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    When the product heading says 6 in 1 Multifunction Emergency Response Shears I expect to get exactly that. As a matter of fact, I ordered 2 of the shears. What did I get? 2 shear holsters!! and NO SHEARS. Why would you not ship the holster with the shears? Why would you provide a choice of shears or holster? Why didn't you sell holster separately? This place is getting like Ali Express and thats not a good thing. If you are selling an item, the only choice to make would be colour or size etc... NOT DO I WANT SHEARS OR HOLSTER AND NO SHEARS. THATS JUST STUPID. And why, if you intend to give a choice between shears or holster, does the holster override that shears? Oh I know why,... so you can sucker someone to purchase something they don't want by showing a very low price. Screw you Banggood. I want my shears!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Маленькие, но очень мощные и многофункциональные. Складные. Острые. Металл отличный. Есть зацепка за ремень. Купила в подарок сыну автомобилисту, пригодится в машине, как набор мини-инструментов, всегда под рукой. Доставлено четко быстро, продавец внимательный. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Hi the tool ok but you advertise the it come with holster, but did not come with the tool? Regard Kungi

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    Eine wirklich gute Kopie der original Schere von Leatherman. Wer diese Schere nicht unbedingt Beruflich braucht, ist hier sehr gut bedient.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.11
    • US$78.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99