Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(160)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(160)
    • Hvězda 5(157)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    I did not care for the stock dark gray props on my F5D iFlight, with a lot of Green on the frame and body, can't believe iFlight did not provide these green props as an extra set. They are cheap enough, so I picked up a set and they are the same style, pitch and size as the stock props. They look really nice on my F5D and really make all the green pop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Co tu dużo mówić, rewelacyjne oryginalne śmigła do Nazgula 5 Evoque, ten kto latał na tych śmigłach to wie o czym mowa. Są super i polecam w 100%.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Rendben megérkezett. A kidolgozás jó, sorját nem nagyon találtam. Pár darabnak szúrüprübaszerűn megnéztem a kiegyensólyozottságát - teljesen jók, nem ütnek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Buenas hélices para el nazgulv2. El color es muy bonito y son bastante resistentes, ya he chocado el drone varias veces con ellas y están perfectas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Props are identical to those from the Nazgul5 Evoque. if you find it confusing, that it says 6 pairs: The package comes in 3 small plastic bags. In each of these, there are 4 propellers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    very good . strong material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Perfect!! As Described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    super hélice comme d’écrit mes là livraison à prit beaucoup plus de temps que prévue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Nice and sexy color🤣

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    очень хорошие пропеллера мне они очень нравятся

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99