Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(30)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2020

    The product came unexpectedly very quickly.The Banggood, It has changed the way shipping of her products, and this is very good for her customers .This product comes with a charging cable and with two self-adhesive stimulation tapes .The charger must to is : 5v=1A( USB) and rated power: 6 W.Attention! :It is better to charge the product for 2 hours before usingthe product for the first time .Special note: Only take out the battery when disposing of this product.The rechargeable cervical spine massager has a built- in rechargeable lihtium battery.And after about an hour and a half he wants to be recharged the rechargeable massage .The package does not contain the remote control.But this is not a serious problem in use .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    I have received the product, but unfortunately the screen does not work, it is not activated, i can not use it. i ask the company to return my money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    snelle verzending. Eerste indruk: degelijke kwaliteit. geef later aanvulling over werking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    very fast delivery (25/5 - 1/6). Item well in package 😃

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    chegou o material mas está com defeito aonde eu faço a devolução e quero que restitui o meu dinheiro novamente o display não está funcionando como eu faço quero meu dinheiro de volta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    excellent choice. works great. Arrived before scheduled

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Πραγματικά λειτουργεί, έχει 4 προγράμματα και 15 σκάλες έντασης, στην αρχή "τσιμπάει" λίγο λόγο του ρεύματος αλλά συνηθίζετε και πραγματικά αφού τελειώσουν τα 14 λεπτά θεραπείας νιώθεις την ανακούφιση, θεωρώ ότι είναι μια καλή αγορά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    ne ho ordinati 2 , i prodotti sono arrivati con imballaggio integro, ma in entrambe non funziona il display, si accende solo una luce azzurra e non si può usare correttamente in quanto non si capisce come impostare i programmi. voglio un rimborso.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    what a surprise !! I ordered this 14 days ago and it arrived this morning THANK YOU !!! After charging the battery I will try it asap . It looks very nice, was well packed so I hope it will help me with my problems of neck and shoulder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Krem ile Kullanıldığında güzel, ısıtma olması da güzel , ancak boyunda iken kumanda etmek yetenek istiyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$26.88
    • US$47.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99