Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • Hvězda 5(18)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/06/2021

    I needed something to organize the pills I have to take everyday. But I didn't want a huge, weekly box. So, this was the ideal. It's divided into six spaces or, if you want, just three big ones. It's perfect for the pills of the day (at least for me). Another banggood object I would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Todo lo que compras en Banggood es fantástico calidad precio súper recomendable este pastillero lo utilizo para tornillos de PC!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Waktu pengiriman sangat akurat, proses pengiriman nya juga sangat cepat, & barang nya pun mantap... Terimakasih ya bos...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Practical pill organizer box. You can remove internal parts to configure the number of slots in the internal grid

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Average

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Good value for money. The box is solid enough to not distort easily or break. The seal can make it a bit difficult to open if you don't have strong fingers. A bit of lubricant does help.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Needed a simple pill holder for vitamins, and other medications when I travel for work. Use in my carry on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    منتج جدا جدا ممتاااز

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$59.99