Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(306)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(306)
    • Hvězda 5(299)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/08/2021

    I Bought those antennas to replace the one that comes with the Eachine Novice II and they work like a charm! Way more resistant that the original one, they snap in place and won't come off easily.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    came in pretty quick nice 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    All good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    27/12/2020

    Artikel ist wie beschrieben und passt sehr gut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2018

    5Pz 6.5cm 65mm 5.8G 2dBi U.FL IPEX IPX FPV Omni-Direzionale Antenna di Ottone RG178 RC Drone buonissime antenne prezzo molto buone ne vengono 5 Descrizione Connettore: IPEX Cavo: RG178 Peso: 0,5 g Lunghezza: 65mm Frequenza: 4900 MHz ~ 5900 MHz SWR: <= 2,5 @ 5700 MHz ~ 5900 MHz Guadagno: 2dBi Impedenza: 50 ohm Utilizzo: modello RC, AP wireless, router ecc. Direttività del segnale: antenna ad alta sensibilità omnidirezionale La confezione include 5 x Antenne

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Perfect replacement for the stock antenna on my Eachine novice 2. Ipex fit is tight the first times so I took the pcb/green led plate off to gently push in place. Ty Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2018

    Excellent replacement for Runcam Micro Swift/vtx200 combo or any with a push on ipex connector. I lost my original in an air-to-air incident this is slightly thicker wire and helps to hold shape better. I added extra heatshrink for better protection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2019

    These are actually almost twice the weight of the description. (0.96G instead of 0.5G) I was hoping they were the tiny antennas like on this camera: https://www.banggood.com/14_5-Inch-CMOS-700TVL-120-Degree-5_8G-40CH-25mW-FPV-Camera-VTX-3_3g-Only-For-Mini-RC-Drone-p-1358703.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN but they are NOT! They are too heavy for my whoops

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2020

    Bué de fixe demorou bastante devido ao coronavirus mas chegou bem 5 peças 6.5cm ipx fpv 2dBi 5.8ghz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2019

    Great little antenna for my G349 and my mode 2 ghost which has a vtx02 in it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.31
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$337.99