Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/11/2020

    Usato con una 18650 li-ion per aumentare la lensione da 3,7 a 6 volt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    Good price and fast delivery. Everything is all right. I am pleased. Package are ok, device work perfect. They look ok, I tested 10 pieces all, and it is working great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Everything is ok, workers, satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2020

    Just like promised!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    These are great little units and this is a repeat order for me. I use them for conditioning power from Lithium batteries to power various micro controller based audio synthesis circuits as they are very stable and of course noiseless. I have had no heat problems and they can handle what is in the presented specs. They were delivered in reasonable time (under a week) and in good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    It burnt out immediately when I applied 13.5 V. I suspect it really can only take an input of 5V or less. The claim that it can take an input of 2V-24V is false.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    it's good that you get these in a five pack as you will most likely burn One up or two but other than that when you get one that's built good they work very well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    TIEMPO DE ENTREGA RAZONABLEMENTE BIEN. RESPECTO A LOS BOOST CONVERT,BIEN PROTEGIDOS EN BOLSITA HERMÉTICA. SON DE TAMAÑO UN POCO SUPERIOR A LOS ANTERIORMENTE ADQUIRIDOS EN OTROS PROOVEDORES ,LO QUE LOS HACE POSIBLEMENTE MÁS FIABLES Y ROBUSTOS...¡YA VEREMOS..! GRACIAS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.11
    • US$2.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$4.56
    • US$10.99