Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(590)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(590)
    • 5 Star(567)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2019

    Акками очень доволен. Работают лучше чем акки от Емакса Прекрасно работают и на Tiny7 и на T[nyHawk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    good batteries, works well for now, used with mobula7, i think i'll solder them togheter to make a real 2s battery with balance charger connector. buone batterie, funzionano bene per ora, usate con mobula7; credo che le unirò tra loro per creare batterie 2s con connettore per bilanciamento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Got these batteries for my Mobula 6HD, They are very good, some power from them! I would highly recommend them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Contento. Buen producto, perfectas para tiny whoop. Envío 16 días.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    tudo ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Super fast delivery. Received before the Tinyhawk 2. Seems to have a good quality that matches it’s reviews. BR: Comprado dia 8 de outubro e recebido sem taxas no dia 22 do mesmo mês.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Nice batteries. I get about 4 / 4.5 minutes of flight time when charged to 4.35V on my Tinyhawk 2. Shipment arrived within 2 weeks here in EU. Packaging was excellent. Would recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Kräftige Akkus, die ich auf dem K110-Heli verwende. Die sind wirklich ordentlich kräftig. Damit gehen sogar mittelgroße Tic-Tocs. Die Kabel sind sehr kurz für den Heli.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    super starke Akkus bin mega zufrieden

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Tudo okai com o produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$19.99