Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(58)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/02/2021

    Funny little car. Perfect for indoor races during lockdown. It has two speed levels, so it's easy to use for kids and fun for grown ups. The throttle can be controlled stepless forward and backwards. The steering is just full left/right or neutral, nothing in between, but thats even more fun. I'm about to put an AIO fpv cam on the car an 3d print some ramps to jump and race around my flat like stadium cars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Első külföldi rendelésem volt, minden rendbennzajlott. A megrendeléstől a kézhezvételig 12 nap telt el, nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. Nagyon elégedett vagyok mind a szállítással és mind a termékkel. Csak ajanlani tudom a Bangood-ot mindenkinek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    I use these batteries to fly with my happymodel moblite 6 drone and are good for it because give a little more flight autonomy and fit into the moblite6/mobula6 frame perfectly!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    All at 3.8V. One battery is 9g. A little bit longer than the original HappyModel 300mAh batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    ottime batterie per il mobula6!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    cool😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Kam
    DE
    02/03/2021

    Good price. Good performance. Satisfied purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    J’ai reçu 2 batteries gonflées. Je ne peux utiliser que 3 batteries !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Really good batteries. Hold their charge nicely after about 10 cycles. I bought them to use with my Mobula6HD and they are a bit longer, but fit perfectly! Weight is around 8 grams, so flight performance is the almost the same as on the stock 250mah batteries. Would reccomend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Great quality product! I'm a bit disappointed I gen around 1;30-2 min flight time with my mobula7 V2. Other than that it came packed well! Happy with my purchase!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99