Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(377)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(377)
    • 5 Star(352)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/05/2021

    As per image shown... What surprised was the additional soft touch rubber that comes with the switch.... Really good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    toggle switches seem to be rocksolid. there's also rubber gaskets for the lever included. time will tell how long it will be waterproof.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2017

    These appear to be good quality, the action is positive and slop free, they are supplied with two nuts, a metal washer, a plastic washer, a marker plate, and a waterproof hood boot with a metal nut in it. There are no ratings anywhere on the switch, so I would only ever use it for low voltage applications, and the heavy duty screw terminals indicate that it probably should be able to carry the claimed 15 amps. for the price, the value is excellent, especially getting the neo boots included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2018

    nice switchesuseful and really nice quality. I m sure I ll use them sure in the near future

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2017

    A superior quality product. Larger than a toggle switch button. Allows a power of 3 watts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2020

    Consiglio per il prezzo buono

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2019

    velice hezké

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2019

    These are really heavy duty switches with waterproof boots. They are bigger that I thought so I'm not sure where I'll use them but for as a product they seem solid and I'm sure they work just fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2018

    Fonctionne parfaitement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2019

    This is my second set of switches. Generally they look and work OK. This time one of the nuts was miss threaded

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.99