Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2022

    They work great with both the app and with a K4 charger I have. Be cautious to set the correct battery type. I set it incorrectly and had the battair set to discharge after 5 days and it took the cells down to the incorrect voltage with ruined the lipo. In the pics below the lipo on the left had the BattAir plug while the one on the right does not.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Pieter
    ZA
    11/05/2022

    Works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    great product, works as described. provides me an extra level of comfort being able to check my batteries quickly and efficiently.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    Nice product! Good price and also quick shipping, 20 days to arrive!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Easy and useful I love it 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2022

    only 2 stars as the Apple iOS app for this product is not working correctly ?! Works fine with Android though ?! isdt need to update the iOS app immediately as the product is unusable otherwise !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2022

    Klasse! Alles hat gepasst .Lieferzeit war wie angekündigt und die Module funktionieren wie gewohnt. Das die Bluetooth Verbindung nicht immer störungsfrei ist, scheint an der Technologie der Module zu liegen. Das kenne ich auch von anderen Modulen anderer Lieferanten.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    Works as expected. Probably the best smart battery system so far because its cheap, reusable and works with any battery pack. It also serves as a nice handle for the balance plug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Works good. I bought a set of 5x2S and a set of 5x3/4S. They work pretty good in combination with the iPhone App and the new ISDT Air8 charger. I hope for a longer future the BattGo technology.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2022

    I’ve used these for a month and they worked flawlessly. I can recommend this product wholeheartedly hence five stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$299.99