Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(261)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(261)
    • 5 Star(251)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/08/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    super nice perfect..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2019

    The DC motors look good. The price is also very good. Overall is it a good purchase. but do they work?! They do' but i can't upload a video. But the motors wasn't so strong as i thought.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2017

    This dc motor is made very well & very good finish. The torque felt also good when tested on 3.7v li-ion cell & can be used in models where it needs a basic motor function.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2018

    Good DC motors tested between 3-6 Volt. Without mechanical load at 3V it absorbs almost 220mA; @ 5V 300mA and @ 6V 400mA. Instead with mechanical load @ 5V it has even absorbed 1 Amps. I suggest to use a 100nF ceramic capacitor in parallel to the motor. Watch my video about the test.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2019

    perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2019

    Mini motores para projetos diversos (carrinhos motorizados ou outros equipamentos). Excelente preço do kit com 5 unidades. Mini-engines for cheers (motorized carts or other equipment). Excellent price of kit with 5 units.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2018

    Very good mini engines. Five pieces for $ 2. A very successful purchase. Fast delivery. I recommend the Banggood shop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2017

    Az UNO R3 Start KIT-hez további meghajtó elemekre volt szükségem. Kellemes ára miatt rendeltem innen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2017

    The motors seem not to be used - no scratces, burn marks or anything. They seem like brand new motors. Spin very well and remind me of my childhood when disassembling toy rc cars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.66
    • US$5.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.27