Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(83)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(83)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/01/2021

    Got the set on time, in a good packiging, it's protected with foam inside the box. Will be using them for a cnc mill. As they can deal with up to 2 Amps, highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    Quality product, I will test them soon. The transport of the product was very late, I don't know what is the cause ... the local post office operator or .....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Very good package, professional at all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2020

    Brilliant and very well presented and well packed. Using with Bigtreetech skr 1.3 with sensorless homing works a treat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2020

    Zásilka dorazila v pořádku, zatím neodzkoušeno, deska je na cestě.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Works like a charm as replacement for some A4988. Much quieter and also smoother printing. Work well in standalone mode. I don't bother with UART for now, so i cannot say if it works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Received very quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Installed easily on my BTT SKR 1.4 Turbo board and work well. Sensorless XY homing is set up with Stallguard and wow, the motors are now SO quiet. Very happy with the upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Hard to set up. UART is the lefthand pin of 3. You have to trim some of the pins off to make it work properly. Could not get the stall detection to work properly. Amazing micro stepping and quiet running with lots of features, so far beyond the A4988 I had before.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    Very good drivers, silent and effective Very slow delivery, it was supposed to came from the UK, even so took 20 days. There is no way they shipped in the promised time. One star less for that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    Items arrived today, would love to of given 5 stars, but one of my steppers came without the heatsink making it useless for moment until a heatsink arrives.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.54
    • US$2.19
    • US$54.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$70.10
    • US$39.99
    • US$105.99