Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(148)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(148)
    • Hvězda 5(137)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2022

    المنتج سيئ جداً وأرجوا منكم إرجاع المنتج

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2020

    i must say that was surprised that it arived so fast! all the switches are working fine. it was packed in a small plastic bag bit it’s ok for this type of content. the bolts and washers are in the package. recommand!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2019

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2017

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2019

    Good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2016

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2016

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2020

    delivery is very fast it came in 7 days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99