Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(31)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(31)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2021

    arrivato velocemente integro è ok 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2022

    Very useful mount, simple and stable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2022

    Does what it says. i bought 5 and I’m using it with LXT 18V tools ( impact driver, screwdriver and jigsaw) . It is a very snug and secure, I highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    I have several Makita power tools and these handy devices create order in my workshop as all my power tools now hang safely from their brackets that have strong mounting screw holes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    I am very happy with these tool holders. I have been using home made tool supports and have been looking for a better option, so I am happy to have found these and at an affordable price too. very hap

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Perfect suspension for Makita machines, and fits very well with Bosch machines too, however, it must be said that they fit only the prof. series (The Blue Machines).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    werkt echt fijn,met deze clips kun je zo al de machine,s in een houten box of onder een kast of schap ophangen en of meenemen...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    produits chinois très très mauvais qualités ne s'emboite pas dans MAKITA heureusement que les japonais travaille pas comme vous !!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    AS described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    Delivery took too long

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$48.10
    • US$42.29
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99