Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(415)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(415)
    • 5 Star(391)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    não gostei muito veio torto,meio amassado,e pensava que vinha já com adaptação pra ligar mas valeu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Arrivati in buone condizioni nonostante non fossero sufficientemente protetti. A breve li installerò

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    ottima luce illumina bene il vano del mio furgone che prima era molto buio. luce bianca.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    They work extremely well. Able to light up every desk!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2018

    I like this led strips! Perfect fit to my fish tank very bright. The only problem I had there are not water proof and the wires are to thin compare to amperage 0.8 A. Also wire easy to brakes!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2017

    Pierwsza przesyłka dotarła o czasie, ale listwa była uszkodzona, więc porosłem o ponowną wysyłkę. Otrzymałem bardzo szybko, działa zdalnie zgodnie z opisem. GORĄCO POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Świeci bardzo mocno, no i cena jest rewelacyjna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2018

    Everything ok. A strong light, although in 1800lm I doubt, it is rather the area 1200lm. The shipment went EMS up to 45 days - which is very long (usually EMS go up to 30 days). Thank you for the replacement of the Bangood service, because the first diodes came damaged (for two sets only 3 LEDs were shining). ALL OK - I recommend the shop, I recommend LED 7020, however, take faster shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2019

    L'intensità di luce emessa da questo tubo led è spettacolare! La temperatura do colore è molto prossima alla luce naturale. Funziona egregiamente con l'alimentatore in vendita al link https://www.banggood.com/6_3A-12V-72W-LED-Driver-Power-Supply-Driver-AC-90-240V-p-87621.html

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2018

    The quality of the product surpassed my expectations and the LEDs illuminate much more than I imagined and corresponds exactly to what is offered on the site. The shipment arrived in Brazil within the deadline and the delay in delivery occurred due to incompetence of the Post offices in Brazil. I recommend this seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.36
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.38
    • US$7.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$6.71
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99