Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(17)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/01/2022

    The shipment arrived at the agreed time. I checked the condition of the shipment and the operation is fine, only the pump head is broken. See the attached picture. I recommend the sender to separate the base, because it is possible. Thank you, I recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Good small pump. Work's just when panel Is on 100% direct Sun light.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    this is a great powerful pump. will work direct from solar panel or use battery pack (once I found batteries to fit) to hold charge. could do with longer lead

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Bomba de recirculacion. No tiene presión para subir agua de un pozo, pero si para circular agua desde un tanque. No genera presión, pero tiene buen caudal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Rubbish, a complete waste of money. I would not recommend using this company.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    perfetto

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    tut was es soll, ziemlich klein. als Umwälzpumpe im Pool gut genug. hab noch eine 12v Batterie als Puffer zwischengeschaltet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Pouvez vous me dire comment trouver les pile qui vont dans le boitier et si il y en a chez vous merci. chalvignacmarieline17@gmail.com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    all ok

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Good product, good service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$16.80
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$21.99