Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(537)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(537)
    • 5 Star(500)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/11/2020

    Arrivée par la poste en Colissimo. Super rapide. Triste que l'emballage doit pas plus protecteur. Commande de 2 barres, les 2 sont abîmées et inutilisables en l'état. Dommage, le premier envoi avait été correctement emballé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Tudo certo recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Schnelle Lieferung aber Transportschaden

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    smart

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2020

    I bought the ones that where suppose to be "warm white". I got the right type, but they aren't really warm white at all. I know, they look kind of warm when you look straight at them, but they just don't give any warm light out in the room. I fact it's very cold and not to strong light either, so they're not even very effective. My fluorescent tubes looks natural and warm compered to this thing, and they light up the rom better per wattage too. If you need the housing anyway (like I did), it's ok, but don't expect the strips to be of any quality.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    Excelente produto, melhor que eu esperava...canaleta em alumínio, plastico branco na capa, fita de led colada numa pequena chapa metálica. Testei com uma bateria de 9v e funcionou muito bem e com boa iluminação. Pode ser utilizado em armários, prateleiras onde mais for necessário. Chegaram embrulhas em plástico bolha, sem nenhum defeito. Recomendo este produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2018

    Delivering is fine. I tested them immediately and they work fine. Some testresults: 12V, 470mA=5,6W; 12,1V, 490mA=5,9V. Works ok till 9V. At 9V,90mA=0,8W. I choose warm white and the color is fine. It gets handwarm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2018

    Barra led di 50 cm con schermo trasparente e luce bianca. l'ho utilizzato per illuminare parte del mio tavolo da laboratorio, ottimo il sistema di fissaggio, perfetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2019

    Nedostatečně zabaleno, dorazilo nekompletní a poškozené... 😕😕😕

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2019

    Заказал 3 штуки, все 3 пришли деформированными. Упаковка - пупырчатая пленка, не спасает от повреждений - такие нежные изделия нужно упаковывать в картонную коробку. Очень тонкий алюминиевый профиль, много вмятин, корпуса искривлены, Светят нормально, но корпуса придется менять. = = = I ordered 3 pieces, all 3 came deformed. Packaging - pimply film, does not save from damage - such delicate products need to be packed in a cardboard box. Very thin aluminum profile, many dents, the body is curved, the light is normal, but the body will have to be changed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.36
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.38
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.76
    • US$9.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$9.96
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$8.99