Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(240)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(240)
    • Hvězda 5(211)
    • Hvězda 4(17)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Orlando
    IT
    10/10/2021

    Eccezionale saldatore a punti per assemblare le batterie agli ioni di litio la 18650 oppure le 21700, in ogni caso adatto per ogni tipo di saldatura a punti fino ad uno spessore della lamiera da 15. Ha un comodo pedale per dare la possibilità di avere le mani libere e dare l'impulso al momento opportuno. Le saldature tengo benissimo e non cedono è molto potente, anzi bisogna stare attenti a non alzare troppo la tensione del voltaggio altrimenti si rischia di bucare la batteria. Da quando ho acquistato questa puntatrice non ho più acquisto un pacco batteria agli ioni di litio, le faccio arrivare singolarmente dall'Olanda e le assemblo Io e il risparmio è assicurato. Super Consigliata +++++ Top Ciao a tutti da Orlando Photo Hunter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    it is working very good. I welded a battery and I couldn’t take it off. very strong weld. it is only for home use not professional. only thing I didn’t like was the short cables on the welding spot.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    habe dieses punktschweiß Gerät wegen seiner kompakten Bauweise gekauft. Es macht einen sehr soliden, sicheren Eindruck und lässt sich gut über die Fußtaste bedienen. Die Punktierung ist sehr stabil mit dem richtigen reinen Nickelband. Die stufenlose Einstellung der Stromstärke reicht zum punktieren von 0.1-0,25 Nickelband Stärke. Die 16mm² Punktierkabel könnten etwas länger sein- sie sind sehr knapp bemessen mit ca. 25cm. Die Punktiernadeln (Elektroden) sind austauschbar ein großer Vorteil.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Sajnos hiába EU csatlakozóval írják, valójában egy amerikai szabványú csatlakozóval jön a dugasztát és egy adaptert adnak hozzá - ezt a kombinációt dugasztáp esetén nem igazán szeretem, általában elég lötyögős. Amire fel kell készülni: minden felirat kínai rajta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    VERY FAST DELIVERY. VERY GOOD PACKAGING. GENUINE PRODUCT. അടി പൊളി സാധനം .

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    Took over 7 weeks for delivery. Items were placed in a protective cardboard box and the main unit and switch were in plastic bubble wrap. There were no missing items - the sample nickle strip and sand paper were included. In addition, it came with a plug adapter for AU which is handy. It comes with a remote (foot-operated) switch which is not under the listed part items or in the description or video. The power supply is 8.4V 500mA and is used to charge up the internal Li batteries (x2 in series).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Everything looks in good condition, as expected. Will try it tomorrow and see how it works

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    ürünün mosfetlerinde sorun var özelden yazdim cevap gelmedi yardımcı olurmusunuz

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Ήρθε σε καλή κατάσταση δεν το έχω χρησιμοποιήσει ακόμη.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    ürün gayet güzel sorunsuz bana ulaştı teşekkürler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$209.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.66
    • US$159.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$299.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99