Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(257)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(257)
    • 5 Star(240)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/04/2021

    It's cheap and so light. There are many options on watch and I think it is a good idea to have a this watch. Bluetooth control and take photo by watch on mobile phone. Control music play, measure blood pressure. It's so nice. İf you use normal just %2 for 2 days. It's too long. Battery is satisfied with the quality. Bangood sends fast and door to door. Thanks.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    bardzo szybka dostawa z Chin zegarek zamówiłem 13 marca przyszedł do mnie dzisiaj 22 marca. Zegarek wygląda naprawdę solidnie i naprawdę fajnie działa. Jeśli chodzi o funkcje ma ich naprawdę sporo. Na zegarku fabrycznie było założone szkło ochronne a do pudełko zostało dodane jeszcze jedno zapasowe. Jestem naprawdę zadowolony . Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΕΠΙΣΗΜΑΝΩ ΔΥΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΤΟ ΕΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΟ ΛΟΥΡΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΎ ΑΚΡΙΒΕΣ Η ΜΕΤΡΗΣΕΙΣ.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    fiyatına göre gayet güzel, tavsiye ederim ama unutmayın bu bir fiyat performans saati çok fazla bir şey beklemeyin. tansiyon,kan basıncı,kandaki oksijen miktarı ölçmesi bu fiyata gayet güzel . kargoda felan sıkıntı olmadı, sağlam bir şekilde geldi.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Good smart watch. An adorable design as described. I used the watch for 4 days i played a lot on it and the battery percentage is at 61% now. Then it is true the watch can take a 14 days of daily use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    tela grande com excelente resolução. sensores de atuação rápida. várias funções para monitoramento de saúde e atividade fisica. extremamente leve e confortável de usar. autonomia surpreendente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    El producto tardo exactamente 15 días desde que pague y 14 desde que se realizó la pago todo muy bien no llego con ninguna abolladura, recomiendo el reloj y es perfecto para hacer ejercicio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Türkiyeden sipariş verdim 18 günde elime ulaştı görseldeki gibi kaliteli ve şık kesinlikle tavsiye ederim

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Very nice watch. I recommend..

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    die Uhr macht ein sehr hochwertigen Eindruck, Verarbeit ist sehr gut, das Display hat eine schöne Schärfe für die Auflösung, hat mich beeindruckt! die Lieferung fand ich ich nicht gut es war eine 5 Tage Lieferzeit aus cz angeben aus der wurden 14 Tage .... man kann nicht immer alles auf covid schieben.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.09
    • US$96.71
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$31.62
    • US$40.74
    • US$46.37
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$52.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$57.23
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$205.99