Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(429)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(429)
    • Hvězda 5(413)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/06/2021

    Wurde schnell geliefert, gute Verpackung. Die Kabel wirken sehr gut verarbeitet und unterstützen schnelles Laden (Redmi Note 9 Pro). Habe jetzt Kabel Zuhause, in der Arbeit und auch noch eines verschenkt. Super Produkt für den Preis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Nagyon jó!Ma megérkezett pick pack pont csomag lerakó helyre,OMV töltőállomás!👍👍👍.!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    όλα μια χαρά, πολύ καλή ποιότητα και φαίνεται ότι είναι ανθεκτικό. έφτασε σχετικά γρήγορα από Τσεχία μέσω dpd (δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να σηκώσουν το τηλ) και acs. πολύ ευχαριστημένος.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    I bought these cables again after using if for long time. quality is very good like all Blitzwolf products it is rather long - about 1.8 meter - so it is good for use everywhere fully recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Not cheap cables. Arrived very quickly. Each of the 5 cables in a separate resealable bag that is also strong and can be reused. I was surprised how heavy duty these cables were. other than that they are just USB C cables.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Very good. Charging to the limit of my charger (18W).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Muito bom, material aparenta ser de alta qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Gyors szállítás, nagyon jó termék

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Ótima qualidade!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Delivered quickly. Everything, as described in the product description, I am very happy with them. Thank you Doručené rýchlo. Všetko koresponduje ako je uvedene v popise produktu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99