Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(65)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • Hvězda 5(60)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/02/2021

    ολα καλα για τα λεφτα του.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    The product corresponds to the seller's description. Excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2020

    top Produkt für den Preis

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2019

    Good Product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    5 In 1 Water Quality Multi-parameter PH EC CF TDS(ppm) Temp Tester Meter Aquariums Hydroponics Pool Fish Tank Pond Drinking the item is not usable with a uk adapter i live in us i need a us ac adapter . i will not order the other items i have listed until i receive the right ac adapter .also was i supose to receive a buffer solution as it state in the operation manual dip in 6..86 solution.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    I bought this product for usa and Canada but they send me the wrong one for asia ( the plug and voltage are wrong). Try to contact the customer service couple time but no response at all. Bad service never buy here again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    The product came delivered in good order, but i can not use it clearly yet because it lack the fluids to calibrate it for use. I am searching where to get the fluid. but that is not so easy and can make the cost higher before can use the meter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    tested and calibrated with calibration solution. the PH probe works well. but EC sensor can’t be calibrated correctly. overall not bad with this price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Another fine purchase from Banggood I have dealt with other suppliers but I always keep coming back to Banggood for consistent quality and pricing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    great item came as stated only after i ordered it went down in price but still happy does as stated thankyou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.38
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.04
    • US$13.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$11.99