Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(134)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(134)
    • Hvězda 5(128)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2022

    very nice product with good quality,perfect delivery and package. my only problem is that this wheels are a bit smaller than I expected.i want to use them for my devastator but turns to be smaller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    Fast delivery and great price in a group buy!!!Definently recommend!!Can't wait to try out and thank you Banggood!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    they work great and fit perfectly on the c10.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    reçu avant la date prévue. pour mini z 4x4. super produit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    nice and soft. this one is glue version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    super, pěkně měkoučké👍👍👍👻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2020

    I purchased these for my hbx devastator and although they are a little smaller then I'd like they still give way more grip then the stock wheels it came with. the smaller wheels also hurt the clearance in the front and ground clearance is a little hindered but I still recommend these over the stock devastator tires 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    item arrived in time . early. one thing . the delivery man through my product over the fence and did not put it in my letter box. Which he walķed past to do so. lucky it was not breakable.. . impress with the item.and your service . i am Not impressed by delivery man

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2020

    disegno della gpmma ottimo e sembra anche molto morbida. non hanno riempimento in spugna. purtroppo non stanno bene su axial scx24, troppo piccole rispetto alle originali.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2020

    Fit Hobbyplus CR24 or URUAV 1/24 too or anything with 7mm hex. Pattern is a bit different than CR24's, they are softer than CR24's as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99