Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(284)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(284)
    • Hvězda 5(279)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/05/2021

    Very good. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2018

    Guaia per cavi in plastica per cavi, io la utilizzo in macchina per piccoli cablaggi dove hai bisogno di ordine, latghezza massima 4 mm, in materiake robusto ad un ottimo prezzo.+++++++++++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2016

    Bon produit livré à temps pour protéger les câbles.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    Все как на картинке

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2017

    Aunque se debe tener en cuenta que hay que sellarlo en los bordes porque se puede seguir desbaratando el trenzado que trae, útil para organizar pequeños detalles del drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2017

    This is very good priced item. I suggest buying it. Delivered fast and very useful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2017

    I am using this sleeving more as an aesthetic feature for my quadcopter build as I passed the 3 wires coming out of each ESC through it. Adds a really refined touch. The quality is good and it does not tear up when pulled.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2017

    buon prodotto. ideale per tenere uniti e protetti cavi e fili. Per l'uso tagliare la lunghezza desiderata e poi con un accendino bruciare le estremità tagliate per sciogliere la plastica ed evitare che la guaina si sfilacci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2017

    I am using this braided sleeving in order to protect wires that come from motors to ESC inside aluminum arms of my quadcopter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2016

    fits pretty good on small quad cables but would recommend 8mm for cables connected to an xt60

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$7.24
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99