Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(661)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(661)
    • 5 Star(638)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/10/2020

    super fast delivery to Belgium, I have already used this Esc from racerstar and have been approved, thank you BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    shipping to long time but Nice esc god

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2017

    My setup: Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/6jALTp Propeller - https://goo.gl/GTXIIS GPS with Compass - https://goo.gl/lc116c

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2017

    So far I have purchased MANy RacerStar Products and have yet to have any issues. I just finished my brand new Martian II build and I used this 4 pack of RS20A Escs for this build. To my surprise one of the escs was not working out of the package. 3 work just fine but one will not show up in BLHELI. I have tried rewiring I have tried moving pads to see if it was the PDB or the FC but nothing. No matter where I put the esc it will not power on nor will it show up on any configurator. Betaflight can not spin motor and BLHELI dpes NOT recognize the esc. I know it's only ONE esc but my quad requires FOUR to fly and now I'm left with THREE. I shouldn't have to shell out another $10 to replace an esc that I never broke. I can understand if I myself made an error but I haven't even put props on this build yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2017

    Всем советую маленькие аккуратные с качественной пайкой элементов! Доставка как всегда радует с момента оплаты 9 дней до Ростова-на-Дону! Спасибо вам!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2017

    Отличные регуляторы, маленькие и мощные. Хотел заменить ими старенькие двенадцати амперные, но стало жалко и решил собирать с ними новый легкий сетап.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2016

    Creo que son muy buenos esc por el precio pero uno vino con problemas y es algo muy extraño en el rango de 1465 a 1480 se frena y continua, probé de todo y siempre lo hace cambie de motor, lo flashed y sabia que tenia problema porque los otros 3 estaban funcionando de maravilla lo ultimo que hice fue probarlo con otra FC e igual muy descantado porque estaba muy emocionado con este proyecto Realacc X210.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2016

    I just installed and tested these ESC's on my Martian frame with EMax 2204 2300 kv motors. These ESC's mate my quad fly incredible on the exact tune that was driving me crazy on the EMax ESC's. The Racerstar ESC's have smoothed out the flight and increased the performance. I need to get a few more batteries through, but I believe it took less out of my battery as well. I definitely recommend these so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2017

    thought i'd give these a try and as soon as they arrived i started building them onto a freshly printed frame and its flying like a dream.. these allow betaflight passthrough bought a linker as well but havent used it and they have active breaking by default no turning it off which for me isn't a big deal but i can imagine people not liking that.. Overall good cheap ESCs for a less beefy setup. Arrived well packaged and earlier than expected! Happy customer over here!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2016

    Классные ESC с BusyBee процессором за вменяемые деньги. По работе сразу же видна разница между ESC на BusyBee и F390. Моторы работаю плавнее и звук совсем не такой. Эти ESC являются клоном или ребрендингом Cicada 20A. Как для меня, это один из лучших вариантов по ESC на данный момент по соотношению цена/качество.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99