Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(406)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(406)
    • 5 Star(396)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/12/2020

    A++++Perfecto, el pedido ha llegado en 15 días, volveré a comprar, gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    Paczka doszła idealnie w 10 dni wszystko bardzo ładnie zapakowane z dużą starannością. Po złożeniu na ramie Martian IV 6" zobaczymy jak sobie poradzą :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2016

    Para montar um Racer descente comece por este motores! Não precisa de nada mais potente para se divertir MUITO! Produto de qualidade e 100% original EMAX! Vem com um selo com um espaço para se raspar e ter acesso a um número de série exclusivo ao qual você faz a verificação online no site da EMAX para verificar se o produto é original. Confio muito nos produtos da Banggood e novamente estes me surpreenderam por tamanha qualidade!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2017

    They are perfect for my ZMR250. With 1300mAh battery I get 10...11 mins of flight time (slow flying), but at the same time they can provide huge amount of thrust if I hit the throttle hard!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2016

    These emax looks and feels great. I will test them in my 250 racing quad this weekend and I think it would be pretty faster than before.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2016

    In my city everyone fly on this engines (about 8 persons). Only one was broken (my friend did`nt cut the motor after crash), all other are in great shape. Every powerfull, pretty eficient. They are pretty havy, but all powerfull engines are. from me - it`s 9/10. In package you can find a 3 nuts (two spare !), 3 types of screws and 2, or 3 segers. It`s a great chose for everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2016

    Best motoros for the high speed quadcopters with nice to have set of spare prop nuts and several options for mounting bolts. // Лучшие моторы для скоростных квад.коптеров с приятным набором доп.деталей — запасными гайками для пропеллеров и разными вариантами крепежных болтов

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2018

    well packaged with plenty if accessories. anti counterfeit codes to check. plenty of power. at least for me - beginner freestyler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2017

    It works good with littlebee 20A OptoPro. Smooth rotating, high power, everything great. Except nut - the nylon washer makes it hard to tight it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2017

    Small great motors. Well packed, with imbus key for install. I cant wait for assemble them to my drone :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$299.99