Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(571)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(571)
    • Hvězda 5(546)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2021

    llegó bien..ahora a probar si esta bien el integraeo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Working as intendet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2017

    Платы пришли аж в два пакета всё целое. Спаял батарею вставил в шуруповерт пуск - и сразу заработало. Пробовал и резко на кнопку нажимать и плавно - всегда запускалось хотя у человека в обзоре mysku.ru/blog/aliexpress/58000.html возникли проблемы. А у меня другая проблема: плата отрубает батарею при 2.8-2.9 В на акк хотя заявлено 2.55 В (если исчезли запятые - претензии к системе бангуда).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2017

    Fiz testes rápidos de carga e descarga, excedi a tensão de carga e ele protegeu as baterias e a ele mesmo, fiz uma descarga de 55A e o sistema abriu a proteção, perfeito. Nao esquentou muito na carga, mas na descarga a 20A apresentou um aquecimento, nada fora do comum e que um dissipador pequeno não resolva. Provoquei um curto em um pak de 35A e ele isolou as baterias perfeitamente. RECOMENDO MUITO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2017

    Пайка хорошая, флюс отмыт. Плату проверил, работает как положено. Самая лучшая цена.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2020

    The BMS board I received is a different design from the one in this product listing. I received model CF-B34S30A-A, which appears to have similar capabilities and is OK for my project. However the wiring layout is different, and is done like this: Battery pack negative lead goes to the large B- pad. Charger/Load negative lead goes to the large C- pad. Battery pack positive lead is connected to the charger/load positive connection, and does not connect to the BMS board. The balance connector is wired like this: the wires connect to the cells in order beginning with the black wire at battery pack negative, and ending with the last red wire at battery pack positive. (B-, B1, B2, B3, B+)

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2019

    BMS is great ....high quality ...but very low packaging no bubble wrap nothing ...it would easily break with a shock it was packed directly into the packet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2018

    not yet tested. The PCB quality is very high and the components are soldered very well. satisfied and suggested non ancora testato La qualità della PCB è molto alta e i componenti sono saldati molto bene. soddisfatto e suggerito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2019

    СПАСИБО "БГ", ДОШЛО БЫСТРО! ЦЕНА - СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ КАЧЕСТВУ! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2019

    nice almost DIY complete project

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$48.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.03
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$7.19
    • US$10.99