Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(773)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(773)
    • 5 Star(745)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Very fast delivery to Poland, even 4 weeks, measured capacity 16 pcs. batteries ranges from 3014 to 3209mAh. Voltage around 3.5v, max impedance <40mOhm. Batteries are about 4mm longer than with the flat top. Each Battery has repeatable parameters. I recommend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Zatím perfektní, produkt mám krátkou dobu. Kapacita baterie po naformátování je cca 3100mAh, váha 47g, což odpovídá váze originální baterie!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    entrega dentro do prazo esperado mas não na morada, foi necessário levantamento no posto dos correios mais próximo. o artigo vem completo, mas ainda não experimentei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    3 of 4 batteries were perfect. Lost one star because one battery had a loose button top cap. It came off while unboxing. Not worth complaining about so I carefully reattached cap and secured. Success. All batteries charged well at 700 ma and turned out to be 2500 mAh capacity. All had internal resistance 90-110.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    10/07/2021

    Rechargeable Samsung 3000mAh #18650 SDI 138 /3 delivered in storage mode great quality fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Ottime batterie, tutto come da descrizione. Arrivate scariche e testate a pieno, hanno un'ottima capacità. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto fatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    If you are looking for 18650 batteries that fit a battery case I can recommend these. I bought other banggood 18650 batteries before and they were fake and bigger. This product fits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Their legit. If you need solid performing, unprotected, constant current 18650's these as of yet, to the best of my knowledge, are the go to's. This set of 4 makes 20 for me and I have 4 more to make an even 2 dozen on the way.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Can’t speak on the amperage, but the mah capacity is as stated!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Ottimo prodotto e ottima la logistica della spedizione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.62
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$2.06
    • US$23.07
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.34
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$33.00
    • US$19.99