Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(839)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(839)
    • Hvězda 5(718)
    • Hvězda 4(102)
    • Hvězda 3(19)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    покупкой доволен рекомендую Экономьте на каждой покупке самым удобным для Вас способом: в ссылке убрать пробелы используя кешбек h t t p : / / a l i . p u b /2fb8my Удачных всем покупок, хороших и честных продавцов ))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Маска по размеру для подростков, возможно для взрослых людей с маленькой головой. На обычном взрослом сильно оттопыривает уши))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    В комплекте 4-ре маски. Многоразовые, нет фиксатора для носа, материал синтетика, один слой. По размеру подошли. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Very fast delivery,I do not expect that fast. Masks are ok, nothing special,normal masks.But for free (4 pack) so....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Excellent choice and a satisfied customer here 🇵🇭 My wife was very happy ☺️ this is my 2nd Year Wedding Anniversary present to her, thank you so much Banggood for this discounted women's product! Surprisingly amazing, worth the wait for 2 weeks. 💯❤️ Product quality is good, though the Manual Guide is missing buy that's fine. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Comfortable to wear indoor. But in outdoor case, the condensed moisture makes it wet, and this is uncomfortable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Jó benne lélegezni, de inkább apróbb fejű embereknek ajánlom. Igaz nagyobb fejre is jó, de pl az én füleim tőből lekonyulnak tőle. :]

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    日本国内からの発送で、ポストに投函されていました。至って普通のマスクです。程よく厚みがあり、形状もちゃんと維持できるので良いと思います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    I am using on a daily base, after 1 hours of wearing i can feel pressure on my ears. The material is ok. Ordered from China, arrived to Hungary within 20 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Good Quality Face mask.! Arrived to Ireland with in 2weeks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99