Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(76)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(76)
    • Hvězda 5(72)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/08/2021

    Nice, soft, and high grip set of tires. Includes foam inserts. First time I got my RC crawler to screech!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Fairly good tires with an aggressive tread. Not very sticky with really soft foams. These were fitted onto the box stock plastic Element Sendero HD beadlock wheels after an upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    The tires feel grippy. Good Hyrax alternative. Not the softest of foams, will swap them for proline 2 stage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Best tires you can get for your money!! Fits my SCX10 II perfect!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Definitely worth the money.... A soft tire and I think that it would do great job on my crawler! Thanks seller!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    These are grippy tires, foam inserts are perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    received in good condition!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2020

    Not very soft or sticky. But they are OK for the money, I might run them on the back axle and the much softer (and a lot more expensive) Pro-line Hyrax on the front.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2019

    la qualità di questi pneumatici in rapporto al prezzo che costano è ottima.. anche se nell'inserzione non lo dice i pneumatici sono forniti di spugna interna.. la classica spugna color grigio. Se cercate un pneumatico 1.9 di buona qualità e di una misura piuttosto grande e questo è quello che fa per voi.. consiglio l'acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Muy bien el producto.... Se ve muy bien en mi redcat gen7 pro y anda excelente volvería a comprar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$199.00
    • US$9.99